Man Accidently Discloses Love Of Bestiality During Panicked Denial Of Homosexuality

Matt Aaronson, 40, of Salem inadvertently revealed his passion for bestiality to his siblings amid a frantic, accurate denial of homosexuality that occurred during a de-facto “intervention” at his home.

“We’ve been worried about Matt, because lately he seemed so isolated and depressed”, brother Steve Aaronson explained. “He’s never had a girlfriend that we know of, we wanted him to understand that we would support him if he needed to come out and ‘be himself’. All we want is to see him be happy and enjoy a full life. His response was the last thing I expected to hear.”

Aaronson, after recovering from the shock at the ease with which the disclosure flowed from his lips, reported a sense of relief and liberation from the burden that he had been carrying for as long as he could remember. “I just freaked out when they said they thought I was gay, not that there’s anything wrong with that. It was like an out-of-body-experience, I was just watching myself say those words I’ve always dreamed of saying.

“Now, I feel like a massive weight has been lifted off my shoulders, like every day is a truly a gift. I’m determined to make the most of the rest of my life, and Steve and Kate are right, one day I’ll find someone, or some thing, as some might say.”

One thought on “Man Accidently Discloses Love Of Bestiality During Panicked Denial Of Homosexuality

  1. Pingback: Man Accidently Discloses Love Of Bestiality During Panicked Denial Of Homosexuality | Drunken Kitchen-ness & News

Unlike the Onion, we will tolerate your feedback...

